Calendar-Daily


THIS WEEK'S EVENTS

Wednesday, November 20, 2019
8:00 a.m. Mass-Immaculate Conception

8:30-11:30 a.m. Eucharistic Adoration and Benediction-Immaculate Conception

6:00 p.m. Parish School of Religion-Immaculate Conception Parish Hall

7:00-8:30 p.m. Youth Group Meeting-Immaculate Conception Parish Hall

Thursday, November 21, 2019
8:00 a.m. Mass-Immaculate Conception

7:00 p.m.  Knights of Columbus Meeting-Immaculate Conception Parish Hall

Friday, November 22, 2019
7:30-9:30 a.m. St. Vincent De Paul Food Pantry-Immaculate Conception Parish Hall
 
8:00 a.m. Mass-Immaculate Conception
 
Saturday, November 23, 2019
Youth Group Bake Sale Begins after Mass
4:15-4:45 p.m. Confessions-Immaculate Conception

5:00 p.m. Mass-Immaculate Conception 

NEXT WEEK'S EVENTS
NEXT WEEK'S EVENTS
Sunday, November 24, 2019-Our Lord Jesus Christ, King of the Universe
Youth Group Bake Sale After Mass
7:30 a.m.Confessions-St. John the Apostle


8:00 a.m. Mass-St. John the Apostle

10:00 a.m. Confessions-Immaculate Conception

10:30 a.m. Mass-Immaculate Conception

Monday, November 25, 2019
8:00 a.m. Mass-Immaculate Conception

Tuesday, November 26, 2019
8:00 a.m. Mass followed by Perpetual Help Devotions-Immaculate Conception

Wednesday, November 27, 2019
8:00 a.m. Mass-Immaculate Conception

No PSR or YG today.

Thursday, November 28, 2019
Thanksgiving Day
Rectory Office Closed
8:00 a.m. Mass-Immaculate Conception

Friday, November 29, 2019
No SVDP Food Pantry Today

8:00 a.m. Mass-Immaculate Conception

2:30 p.m. Vienna Boys Choir Concert at the Cathedral Basilica, carpool leaving from I.C. at 12:45 p.m.

Saturday, November 30, 2019
Giving Tree is Up!
4:45 p.m.  Confessions-Immaculate Conception

5:00 p.m. Mass-Immaculate Conception

WEEK AFTER NEXT EVENTS

Sunday, December 1, 2019-First Sunday of Advent
Giving Tree is Up!

7:30 a.m.Confessions-St. John the Apostle

8:00 a.m. Mass-St. John the Apostle

10:00 a.m. Confessions-Immaculate Conception

10:30 a.m. Mass-Immaculate Conception

Monday, December 2, 2019
8:00 a.m. Mass-Immaculate Conception

Tuesday, December 3, 2019
8:00 a.m. Mass followed by Perpetual Help Devotions-Immaculate Conception

6:00 p.m. 50 Plus Funseekers Christmas Dinner-Immaculate Conception Parish Hall
Comments