Calendar-Daily

THIS WEEK'S EVENTS     

Wednesday, October 18, 2017
8:00 a.m. Mass-Immaculate Conception

8:30-11:30 a.m. Eucharistic Adoration-Immaculate Conception

2:30 p.m. I.C. Quilters-Immaculate Conception

6:00 p.m. Parish School of Religion-Immaculate Conception Parish Hall

7:30 p.m. Parish Bonfire-Immaculate Conception Pavilion

Thursday, October 19, 2017
8:00 a.m. Mass-Immaculate Conception

7:00 p.m. RCIA Meeting-Immaculate Conception Room

7:00 p.m. Knights of Columbus Meeting-Immaculate Conception Parish Hall

Friday, October 20, 2017
7:30-9:30 a.m. SVDP Food Pantry-Immaculate Conception Parish Hall

8:00 a.m. Mass-Immaculate Conception
 
Saturday, October 21, 2017
9:00 a.m.-? Fall Clean-Up-Immaculate Conception Grounds

4:15-4:45 p.m. Confession-Immaculate Conception

4:30 p.m.  Rosary-Immaculate Conception

5:00 p.m.Mass-Immaculate Conception


NEXT WEEK'S EVENTS

Sunday, October 22, 2017-Twenty Ninth Sunday in Ordinary Time
7:30-7:45 a.m. Confessions-St. John the Apostle

8:00 a.m. Mass-St. John the Apostle

10:00 a.m. Rosary-Immaculate Conception

10:00-10:15 a.m. Confessions-Immaculate Conception

10:30 a.m. Mass-Immaculate Conception

Monday, October 23, 2017
8:00 a.m. Mass-Immaculate Conception

Tuesday, October 24, 2017
8:00 a.m. Mass followed by Perpetual Help Devotions-Immaculate Conception

Wednesday, October 25, 2017
8:00 a.m. Mass-Immaculate Conception

2:30 p.m. I.C. Quilters-Immaculate Conception Parish Hall

6:00 p.m. Parish School of Religion-Immaculate Conception Parish Hall

7:15 p.m. Youth Group Halloween Party/Movie Night-Immaculate Conception Parish Hall

Thursday, October 26, 2017
8:00 a.m. Mass-Immaculate Conception

7:00 p.m. RCIA Meeting-Immaculate Conception Parish Hall

Friday, October 27, 2017
8:00 a.m. Mass-Immaculate Conception

Saturday, October 28, 2017
 4:15-4:45 p.m. Confessions-Immaculate Conception

4:00 p.m. Rosary-Immaculate Conception

5:00 p.m. Mass-Immaculate Conception

WEEK AFTER NEXT EVENTS

Sunday, October 29, 2017-Thirtieth Sunday in Ordinary Time
Knights of Columbus Pancake Breakfast at Immaculate Conception after Mass
Box of Joy boxes available!
7:30-7:45 a.m. Confessions-St. John the Apostle

8:00 a.m. Mass-St. John the Apostle

10:00-10:15 a.m. Confessions-Immaculate Conception

10:00 a.m. Rosary-Immaculate Conception

10:30 a.m. Mass-Immaculate Conception

Monday, October 30, 2017
8:00 a.m. Mass-Immaculate Conception

Tuesday, October 31, 2017
All Hallows' Eve
8:00 a.m. Mass followed by Perpetual Help Devotions-Immaculate Conception

7:30 p.m. Vigil Mass for All Saints Day-St. John the Apostle

Wednesday, November 1, 2017
All Saints Day-Holy Day of Obligation
Rectory Office Closed for the Holy Day
8:00 a.m. Mass-Immaculate Conception

10:00 a.m. Home Schoolers All Saints Day Party-Immaculate Conception Parish Hall

2:30 p.m. I.C. Quilters-Immaculate Conception

7:30 p.m.  Mass-Immaculate Conception

Parish School of Religion and Youth Group will not meet this evening.

Thursday, November 2, 2017
All Souls Day
8:00 a.m. Mass of Remembrance followed by Refreshments in the Parish Hall-Immaculate Conception

7:00 p.m. RCIA Meeting-Immaculate Conception Room
Comments