Calendar-Daily

THIS WEEK'S EVENTS     


Thursday, May 24, 2018
8:00 a.m. Mass-Immaculate Conception

Friday, May 25, 2018
7:30-9:30 a.m. St. Vincent De Paul Food Pantry-Immaculate Conception Parish Hall

8:00 a.m. Mass-Immaculate Conception

9:30 a.m.  St. Vincent De Paul Meeting-Immaculate Conception Parish Hall

Saturday, May 26, 2018
4:30 p.m. Rosary-Immaculate Conception

4:45 p.m  Confessions-Immaculate Conception
 
5:00 p.m. Mass-Immaculate Conception

NEXT WEEK'S EVENTS

Sunday, May 27-The Most Holy Trinity
7:30 a.m.Confessions-St. John the Apostle

8:00 a.m. Mass-St. John the Apostle

10:00 a.m. Confessions-Immaculate Conception

10:00 a.m. Rosary-Immaculate Conception

10:30 a.m. Mass-Immaculate Conception

Monday, May 28, 2018
Memorial Day
Rectory Office Closed Today
8:00 a.m. Mass-Immaculate Conception

Tuesday, May 29, 2018
8:00 a.m. Mass followed by Perpetual Help Devotions-Immaculate Conception

Wednesday, May 30, 2018
8:00 a.m. Mass-Immaculate Conception

2:30 p.m. Quilters-Immaculate Conception Parish Hall

Faith, Hope & Prayer Group will not be meeting tonight.  See you next week!

PSR is out for the summer!

Youth Group meetings will vary as to time and place throughout the summer.  Please watch the bulletin!  Next meeting is Thursday, May 31st.

Thursday, May 31 , 2018
8:00 a.m. Mass-Immaculate Conception

5:00 p.m.  Youth Group Meeting-Immaculate Conception Parish Hall

Friday, June 1, 2018
7:30-9:30 a.m. SVDP Food Pantry-Immaculate Conception Parish Hall
 
8:00 a.m. Mass followed by First Friday Holy Hour-Immaculate Conception

Saturday, June 2, 2018
4:30-4:45 p.m. Confession-Immaculate Conception

4:30 p.m. Rosary-Immaculate Conception

5:00 p.m. Mass-Immaculate Conception

WEEK AFTER NEXT EVENTS

Sunday, June 3, 2018-The Most Holy Body and Blood of Christ
7:30-7:45 a.m. Confessions-St. John the Apostle

7:30 a.m. Rosary-St. John the Apostle

8:00 a.m. Mass-St. John the Apostle
 
10:00-10:15 a.m. Confessions-Immaculate Conception

10:00 a.m. Rosary-Immaculate Conception

10:30 a.m. Mass-Immaculate Conception

Monday, June 4, 2018
8:00 a.m. Mass-Immaculate Conception

Tuesday, June 5, 2018
8:00 a.m. Mass followed by Perpetual Help Devotions-Immaculate Conception

6:00 p.m. 50 Plus Funseekers Potluck Dinner-Immaculate Conception Parish Hall

Wednesday, June 6, 2018
8:00 a.m. Mass -Immaculate Conception
 
2:30 p.m. Quilters-Immaculate Conception Parish Hall

6:00 p.m.  Faith, Hope & Prayer Group Meeting-Immaculate Conception Room.
 
Comments