Calendar-Daily


THIS WEEK'S EVENTS

Tuesday, January 28, 2020
8:00 a.m. Mass followed by Perpetual Help Devotions-Immaculate Conception

6:30 p.m. Feed My Sheep Meeting (first meeting for 2020)-First Baptist Church, Desloge

Wednesday, January 29, 2020
8:00 a.m. Mass-Immaculate Conception

2:30-5:30 p.m. Quilters-Immaculate Conception Parish Hall

6:00 p.m. Parish School of Religion-Immaculate Conception Parish Hall

7:00 p.m.  Youth Group-Immaculate Conception Parish Hall

Thursday, January 30, 2020
8:00 a.m. Mass-Immaculate Conception

Friday, January 31, 2020
7:30-9:30 a.m. St. Vincent De Paul Food Pantry-Immaculate Conception Parish Hall


8:00 a.m. Mass-Immaculate Conception


9:30 a.m. SVDP Meeting after close of food pantry-Immaculate Conception Parish Hall
 
Saturday, February 1, 2020
8:30 a.m. First Saturday Rosary and Mass at the Our Lady of the Rosary Shrine, Richardson Rd, Bonne Terre, Fr. Steve Bauer celebrant.  Potluck breakfast follows.

4:15-4:45 p.m. Confessions-Immaculate Conception

4:30 p.m. Rosary-Immaculate Conception

5:00 p.m. Mass-Immaculate Conception

NEXT WEEKS' EVENTS

Sunday, February 2, 2020-Presentation of the Lord
Groundhog's Day
8:00 a.m. Mass-St. John the Apostle

10:00 a.m. Confessions-Immaculate Conception

10:00 a.m. Rosary-Immaculate Conception Church

10:30 a.m. Mass (Candlemass)-Immaculate Conception

Monday, February 3, 2020
Feast of St. Blaise
8:00 a.m. Mass followed by Blessing of Throats-Immaculate Conception

Tuesday, February 4, 2020
8:00 a.m. Mass followed by Perpetual Help Devotions-Immaculate Conception

6:00 p.m. 50 Plus Funseekers Dinner/Meeting-Immaculate Conception Parish Hall

Wednesday, February 5, 2020
8:00 a.m. Mass-Immaculate Conception

2:30-5:30 p.m. Quilters-Immaculate Conception Parish Hall

6:00 p.m. Parish School of Religion-Immaculate Conception Parish Hall

6:50 p.m.  PSR Rosary with Deacon Mike-Immaculate Conception

7:15 p.m.  Youth Group-Immaculate Conception Parish Hall

Thursday, February 6, 2020
8:00 a.m. Mass-Immaculate Conception

Friday, February 7, 2020
7:30-9:30 a.m. SVDP Food Pantry

8:00 a.m. Mass followed by First Friday Holy Hour-Immaculate Conception

Saturday, February 8, 2020
4:30 p.m. Rosary-Immaculate Conception

4:45 p.m.  Confessions-Immaculate Conception

5:00 p.m. Mass-Immaculate Conception

WEEK AFTER NEXT EVENTS

Sunday, February 9, 2020-Fifth Sunday in Ordinary Time
7:30 a.m.Confessions-St. John the Apostle

8:00 a.m. Mass-St. John the Apostle

10:00 a.m. Confessions-Immaculate Conception

10:30 a.m. Mass-Immaculate Conception

Monday, February 10, 2020
8:00 a.m. Mass-Immaculate Conception
Comments