Calendar-Daily


THIS WEEK'S EVENTS

Monday, March 30, 2020
No Mass or Communion Service

Tuesday, March 31, 2020
No Mass or Communion Service

The Women's Quiet Retreat for Mid-Week at King's House has been cancelled.

Wednesday, April 1, 2020
No Mass or Communion Service

No Quilting today

No Parish School of Religion or Youth Group this evening.

Thursday, April 2, 2020
8:00 a.m. No Mass or Communion Service

No Stations of the Cross Today.

Friday, April 3, 2020
7:30-9:30 a.m. SVDP Food Pantry

8:00 a.m. No Mass or Communion Service or First Friday Holy Hour

The Women's Quiet Retreat for Palm Sunday Weekend at King's House has been cancelled.

No Stations of the Cross today.

Saturday, April 4, 2020
3:30-5:00 p.m. Extended Confessions
(No appointment necessary, please follow precautions for group gatherings such as maintaining a distance of 6 feet between yourself and another individual.  Please do not remain in the church following your Confession)

No Mass or Communion Service 

The Easter Egg Hunt has been cancelled.

NEXT WEEKS' EVENTS
 
Sunday, April 5, 2020-Palm Sunday of the Passion of the Lord

Palm branches will be blessed today and will be available to be picked up at the front door of the church between 6:30-7:30 p.m.

For Confessions, please call 573-431-2427 to schedule an appointment.

No  Mass or Communion Service

Blessed palms will be
available to be picked up at the front door of the church between 10:30-11:30 a.m. at Immaculate Conception.

Blessed palms will be available to be picked up at the front door of the church between 12:30-1:00 p.m. at St. John the Apostle.

Monday of Holy Week, April 6, 2020
No Mass or Communion Service

Tuesday of Holy Week, April 7, 2020
No Mass or Communion Service

Wednesday of Holy Week, April 8, 2020
No Mass or Communion Service

No Quilting today.

No PSR tonight.

No Youth Group tonight.

Holy Thursday, April 9, 2020
No Mass or Communion Service

No Parish Dinner for Holy Thursday

Good Friday, April 10, 2020
7:30-9:30 a.m. St. Vincent De Paul Food Pantry-Immaculate Conception Parish Hall


3:00 p.m. Movie Night!  Watch from home!  The Passion of the Christ  (visit our Movie Nights page for details)

No Mass
or Communion Service

No Veneration of the Cross

No Stations of the Cross
 
Holy Saturday, April 11, 2020
For Confessions, please call 573-431-2427 to schedule an appointment.

No Easter Vigil Mass or Communion Service

WEEK AFTER NEXT EVENTS

Sunday, April 12, 2020-Easter Sunday of the Resurrection of the Lord
No Masses or Communion Scheduled

For Confessions, please call 573-431-2427 to schedule an appointment.

Monday, April 13, 2020
8:00 a.m.Mass-Immaculate Conception

Tuesday, April 14, 2020
8:00 a.m. Mass followed by Perpetual Help Devotions-Immaculate Conception

Wednesday, April 15, 2020
8:00 a.m. Mass-Immaculate Conception

No Quilting today

No Parish School of Religion or Youth Group this evening.

Thursday, April 16, 2020
8:00 a.m.Mass-Immaculate Conception

No Stations of the Cross Today.

Friday, April 17, 2020
7:30-9:30 a.m. SVDP Food Pantry

8:00 a.m. Mass-Immaculate Conception

Saturday, April 18, 2020
4:15-4:45 p.m. Confessions-Immaculate Conception

5:00 p.m. Mass-Immaculate Conception


Comments