Calendar-Daily


ACA 2019
ACA Weekends will be April 27-28, May 4-5 and May 11-12, 2019

THIS WEEK'S EVENTS  l


Thursday, May 16, 2019
8:00 a.m. Mass-Immaculate Conception

7:00 p.m. Knights of Columbus Meeting-Immaculate Conception Parish Hall
 
Friday, May 17, 2019

7:30-9:30 a.m. St. Vincent De Paul Food Pantry-Immaculate Conception Parish Hall
 
8:00 a.m. Mass-Immaculate Conception
 
Saturday, May 18, 2019
10:00 a.m. Knights of Columbus Golf Tournament-Hurryville Golf Course

4:15-4:45 p.m. Confessions-Immaculate Conception

4:30 p.m. Rosary-Immaculate Conception

5:00 p.m. Mass-Immaculate Conception
 

NEXT WEEK'S EVENTS

Sunday, May 19, 2019-Fifth Sunday of Easter
7:30-7:45 a.m. Confessions-St. John the Apostle

7:30 a.m. Rosary-St. John the Apostle

8:00 a.m. Mass-St. John the Apostle

10:00-10:15 a.m. Confessions-Immaculate Conception

10:00 a.m. Rosary-Immaculate Conception

10:30 a.m. Mass-Immaculate Conception
 
2:30 p.m. Confirmation-Cathedral Basilica of St. Louis

Monday, May 20, 2019
8:00 a.m. Mass-Immaculate Conception

Tuesday, May 21, 2019
8:00 a.m. Mass followed by Perpetual Help Devotions-Immaculate Conception

Wednesday, May 22, 2019
8:00 a.m. Mass-Immaculate Conception

2:30-5:30 p.m.. Quilting-Immaculate Conception Parish Hall

PSR is out for the summer!
Youth Group is on break, no meeting today.

Thursday, May 23, 2019
Rectory Office Closed

8:00 a.m. Mass-Immaculate Conception

Friday, May 24, 2019
7:30-9:30 a.m. St. Vincent de Paul Food Pantry-Immaculate Conception Parish Hall

8:00 a.m. Mass-Immaculate Conception 

Saturday, May 25, 2019
4:30 p.m. Rosary-Immaculate Conception

4:45 p.m  Confessions-Immaculate Conception

5:00 p.m. Mass-Immaculate Conception

WEEK AFTER NEXT EVENTS

Sunday, May 26, 2019-Sixth Sunday of Easter 
God's Lifesavers Diaper Drive Continues

7:30 a.m.Confessions-St. John the Apostle

8:00 a.m. Mass-St. John the Apostle

10:00 a.m. Confessions-Immaculate Conception

10:00 a.m. Rosary-Immaculate Conception

10:30 a.m. Mass-Immaculate Conception

Monday, May 27, 2019
Memorial Day
Rectory Office Closed
8:00 a.m. Mass-Immaculate Conception

Tuesday, May 28, 2019
8:00 a.m. Mass followed by Perpetual Help Devotions-Immaculate Conception

Wednesday, May 29, 2019
8:00 a.m. Mass-Immaculate Conception

8:30-11:30 a.m. Eucharistic Adoration-Immaculate Conception

2:30-5:30 p.m. Quilters-Immaculate Conception Parish Hall

Youth Group will begin summer meetings next week!  June 5, 2019 at 6:00 p.m.  Meet at Immaculate Conception.  All Youth, grades 7-12 welcome (including students who just completed the 6th Grade this spring).



Comments