Calendar-Daily


ACA 2019
ACA Weekends have ended.  Pledge cards are available in the Rectory Office for anyone who still needs to make their 2019 pledge and/or sign their pledge card.

THIS WEEK'S EVENTS

Wednesday, July 17, 2019
8:00 a.m. Mass-Immaculate Conception

8:30-11:30 a.m. Eucharistic Adoration-Immaculate Conception

2:30 p.m. Quilting-Immaculate Conception Parish Hall

Thursday, July 18, 2019
8:00 a.m. Mass-Immaculate Conception

7:00 p.m. Knights of Columbus Meeting

Friday, July 19, 2019
7:30-9:30 a.m. St. Vincent de Paul Food Pantry-Immaculate Conception Parish Hall

8:00 a.m. Mass followed by First Friday Holy Hour-Immaculate Conception

6:00 p.m. Youth Group Meeting-Immaculate Conception

Saturday, July 20, 2019
9:00 a.m. Mary & Martha Sodality Breakfast-The Market (TDL)

4:45 p.m  Confessions-Immaculate Conception

5:00 p.m. Mass-Immaculate Conception

WEEK AFTER NEXT EVENTS

Sunday, July 21, 2019-Sixteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time
7:30 a.m.Confessions-St. John the Apostle

8:00 a.m. Mass-St. John the Apostle

10:00 a.m. Confessions-Immaculate Conception

10:30 a.m. Mass-Immaculate Conception

Monday, July 22, 2019
8:00 a.m. Mass-Immaculate Conception

Tuesday, July 23, 2019
8:00 a.m. Mass followed by Perpetual Help Devotions-Immaculate Conception

Wednesday, July 24, 2019
8:00 a.m. Mass-Immaculate Conception

2:30 p.m. Quilting-Immaculate Conception

No Youth Group Meeting Today

Thursday, July 25, 2019
8:00 a.m. Mass-Immaculate Conception
 
Friday, July 26, 2019

7:30-9:30 a.m. St. Vincent De Paul Food Pantry-Immaculate Conception Parish Hall
 
8:00 a.m. Mass-Immaculate Conception

No Youth Group Meeting
 
Saturday, July 26, 2019
4:15-4:45 p.m. Confessions-Immaculate Conception

5:00 p.m. Mass-Immaculate Conception
 
NEXT WEEK'S EVENTS

Sunday, July 28, 2019-Seventeenth Sunday in Ordinary Time
7:30-7:45 a.m. Confessions-St. John the Apostle

8:00 a.m. Mass-St. John the Apostle

10:00-10:15 a.m. Confessions-Immaculate Conception

10:30 a.m. Mass-Immaculate Conception

11:30 a.m. Youth Group Meets after Mass for Lunch

1:00 p.m. Youth Group Invites All to join us at the Grissom Space Museum (Bonne Terre)

Monday, July 29, 2019
8:00 a.m. Mass-Immaculate Conception

Tuesday, July 30, 2019
8:00 a.m. Mass followed by Perpetual Help Devotions-Immaculate Conception

Comments