Calendar-Daily

THIS WEEK'S EVENT     

Monday, June 26, 2017
8:00 a.m. Mass-Immaculate Conception

Tuesday, June 27, 2017
8:00 a.m. Mass followed by Perpetual Help Devotions-Immaculate Conception

Wednesday, June 28, 2017
8:00 a.m. Mass-Immaculate Conception

Thursday, June 29, 2017
St. Peter and Paul, Apostles
8:00 a.m. Mass-Immaculate Conception

Friday, June 30, 2017
7:30-9:30 a.m. SVDP Food Pantry-Immaculate Conception Parish Hall

Saturday, July 1, 2017
4:15-4:45 p.m. Confession-Immaculate Conception

4:30 p.m.  Rosary-Immaculate Conception

5:00 p.m.Mass-Immaculate Conception

Sunday, July 2, 2017
7:30-7:45 a.m. Confessions-St. John the Apostle

8:00 a.m. Mass-St. John the Apostle

10:00-10:15 a.m. Confessions-Immaculate Conception

10:00 a.m. Rosary-Immaculate Conception

10:30 a.m. Mass-Immaculate Conception

11:15 a.m. Youth Group Meeting after Mass-Immaculate Conception Parish Hall (This will be as brief as possible)

6:00 p.m. Vincentian Marian Youth Mass-St. Genevieve Church, Ste. Genevieve

Monday, July 3, 2017
8:00 a.m.  Mass-Immaculate Conception

Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Independence Day
Rectory Office Closed
8:00 a.m. Mass-Immaculate Conception

No Quilters today!

No 50 Plus Meeting tonight!

No FHP Meeting tonight!

Wednesday, July 5, 2017
8:00 a.m. Mass-Immaculate Conception

Thursday, July 6, 2017
8:00 a.m. Mass-Immaculate Conception

Friday, July 7, 2017
First Friday
7:30-9:30 a.m.-St Vincent De Paul Food Pantry-Immaculate Conception Parish Hall

8:00 a.m. Mass followed by First Friday Holy Hour-Immaculate Conception

Saturday, July 8, 2017
4:15-4:45 p.m. Confessions-Immaculate Conception

5:00 p.m. Mass-Immaculate Conception

Sunday, July 9, 2017

7:30-7:45 a.m. Confessions-St. John the Apostle

8:00 a.m. Mass-St. John the Apostle

10:00-10:15 a.m. Confessions-Immaculate Conception

10:30 a.m. Mass-Immaculate Conception

 
Comments