Calendar-Daily


THIS WEEK'S EVENTS 
 
Thursday, February 25, 2021
8:00 a.m. Mass-Immaculate Conception

6:00 p.m. Stations of the Cross-St. John the Apostle

7:00 p.m. RCIA-Immaculate Conception Room

7:00 p.m. Knights of Columbus Meeting-Immaculate Conception Parish Hall

Friday, February 26, 2021
7:30-9:30 SVDP Food Pantry-Immaculate Conception

8:00 a.m. Mass-Immaculate Conception

6:00 p.m. Stations of the Cross-Immaculate Conception
 
Saturday, February 27, 2021
4:15-4:45 p.m. Confession-Immaculate Conception

5:00 p.m. Mass-Immaculate Conception

NEXT WEEK'S EVENTS

Sunday, February 28, 2021-Second Sunday of Lent
7:30-7:45 a.m. Confessions-St. John the Apostle

8:00 a.m.Mass-St. John the Apostle

10:00-10:15 a.m. Confession-Immaculate Conception

10:30 a.m. Mass-Immaculate Conception

Monday, March 1, 2021
8:00 a.m. Mass-Immaculate Conception

8:30 a.m. Pivotal Players (Benedict of Nursia)-Immaculate Conception Parish Hall

6:00 p.m. Pivotal Players (Benedict of Nursia)-Immaculate Conception Parish Hall

Tuesday, March 2, 2021

8:00 a.m. Mass followed by Perpetual Help Devotions-Immaculate Conception

6:00 p.m. Patriotic Rosary-Immaculate Conception Parish Hall

Wednesday, March 3, 2021
8:00 a.m. Mass-Immaculate Conception

6:00 p.m. Parish School of Religion-Immaculate Conception

Thursday, March 4, 2021
8:00 a.m. Mass-Immaculate Conception

6:00 p.m. Stations of the Cross-St. John the Apostle

7:00 p.m. RCIA-Immaculate Conception Room

Friday, March 5, 2021
7:30-9:30 a.m.  St. Vincent De Paul Food Pantry-Immaculate Conception

8:00 a.m. Mass-Immaculate Conception

6:00 p.m. Stations of the Cross-Immaculate Conception

Saturday, March 6, 2021
4:15-4:45 p.m. Confessions-Immaculate Conception

5:00 p.m. Mass-Immaculate Conception

WEEK AFTER NEXT EVENTS

Sunday, March 7, 2022
7:30-7:45 a.m. Confessions-St. John the Apostle

8:00 a.m.Mass-St. John the Apostle

10:00-10:15 a.m. Confession-Immaculate Conception

10:30 a.m. Mass-Immaculate Conception

Monday, March 8, 2021
8:00 a.m. Mass-Immaculate Conception

8:30 a.m. Pivotal Players (Ven. Fulton J. Sheen)-Immaculate Conception Parish Hall

6:00 p.m. Pivotal Players (Ven. Fulton J. Sheen)-Immaculate Conception Parish Hall

Tuesday, March 9, 2021
8:00 a.m. Mass followed by Perpetual Help Devotions-Immaculate Conception

6:00 p.m. Patriotic Rosary-Immaculate Conception Parish Hall

Wednesday, March 10, 2021
8:00 a.m. Mass-Immaculate Conception
 
6:00 p.m. Parish School of Religion-Immaculate Conception

Comments