Calendar-Daily


THIS WEEK'S EVENTS

Thursday, September 12, 2019
8:00 a.m. Mass-Immaculate Conception

7:00 p.m. 2020 Mission Meeting-Immaculate Conception Parish Hall
 
Friday, September 13, 2019

7:30-9:30 a.m. St. Vincent De Paul Food Pantry-Immaculate Conception Parish Hall
 
8:00 a.m. Mass-Immaculate Conception
 
Saturday, September 14, 2019
4:15-4:45 p.m. Confessions-Immaculate Conception

5:00 p.m. Mass-Immaculate Conception 

NEXT WEEK'S EVENTS

Sunday, September 15, 2019-Twenty-Fourth Sunday in Ordinary Time
7:30 a.m.Confessions-St. John the Apostle

8:00 a.m. Mass-St. John the Apostle

10:00 a.m. Confessions-Immaculate Conception

10:30 a.m. Mass-Immaculate Conception

Monday, September 16, 2019
8:00 a.m. Mass-Immaculate Conception

6:00 p.m. Women's Fellowship Dinner-Presbyterian Church, St. Joe Dr.

Tuesday, September 17, 2019
8:00 a.m. Mass followed by Perpetual Help Devotions-Immaculate Conception

6:00 p.m. 50 Plus Dinner/Meeting-Immaculate Conception Parish Hall

Wednesday, September 18, 2019
8:00 a.m. Mass-Immaculate Conception

2:30 p.m. Quilters-Immaculate Conception Parish Hall

6:00 p.m. Parish School of Religion-Immaculate Conception Parish Hall

7:15 p.m. Youth Group-Immaculate Conception Parish Hall

Thursday, September 19, 2019
8:00 a.m. Mass-Immaculate Conception

7:00 p.m.  Knights of Columbus Meeting-Immaculate Conception Parish Hall

Friday, September 20
, 2019
7:30-9:30 a.m. St. Vincent de Paul Food Pantry-Immaculate Conception Parish Hall

8:00 a.m. Mass-Immaculate Conception

Saturday, September 21, 2019
4:45 p.m.  Confessions-Immaculate Conception


5:00 p.m. Mass-Immaculate Conception

WEEK AFTER NEXT EVENTS

Sunday, September 22, 2019-Twenty-Fifth Sunday in Ordinary Time
7:30 a.m.Confessions-St. John the Apostle

8:00 a.m. Mass-St. John the Apostle

10:00 a.m. Confessions-Immaculate Conception

10:30 a.m. Mass-Immaculate Conception

Monday, September 23, 2019
8:00 a.m. Mass-Immaculate Conception

Tuesday, September 24, 2019
8:00 a.m. Mass followed by Perpetual Help Devotions-Immaculate Conception
 
Comments